LOL.

Okay, so as I figured I haven’t been keeping up with the tumblr blog either lulz.

Maybe if I leave it alone long enough it’ll start to update itself

hue

I’m so dull.

Much feelings though, lately.

Watched Oreimo and that really threw me off…

The ending was so bad >_>

Main character y u do dis

I guess in a way it was cute that he made that choice but

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY G_G

KURONEKO PLS

PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ

main character i hate you.

what a waste of a night spent watching it

I should have stopped when things we good @_@

haaah.

Id give the series an 8/10

just for kuroneko.

But it wasn’t toooooo bad?……

Certainly doesn’t top Anohana or Angel Beats imo

Maybe I should find a job.

SFU pls accept ;~;

please? TT_TT

Leave a Reply

