Let it go.

The snow glows white on the mountain tonight,

Not a footprint to be seen.

A kingdom of isolation,

and it looks like I’m the queen.

The wind is howling like this swirling storm inside,

Couldn’t keep it in, heaven knows I tried.

._.

Yeah, I guess it’s pretty hard to let things go.

Do I feel more free?

I don’t know.

Maybe it’s cause I haven’t really let things go.

But as I should know, time fixes everything.

Do I want that to happen?

Yeah I guess.

It doesn’t seem like I’m fixing the problem myself.

But eh, it’s not like I can do anything else.

Oh and hey, 11111 views on this blog.

Interesting.

I’ve always been bothered because I know they’re not legit views.

It’s cause I used to post a lot of backgrounds and pictures on my blog. It’s just come up on search sites.

I guess i’d rather have chosen to know who would actually read my blogs rather than just look for pictures.

Does it really matter to me?

I don’t know.

I have so many questions I don’t really know the answer to.

I’m also the best at avoiding saying what my problems are.

Always hinting at something.

Always having something to hide.

Do I really have something to hide?

….

I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

