Uni pls.

Please tell me I’ll get accepted to at least one program.

Pls.

At least one university. >:

Even UBC okanagan is fine, at least I can enjoy the view….

alone…

without friends ;~;

(Might actually be a good thing sometimes :3)

But still, I’d be happy to go to SFU

…maybe not BCIT, since it’s so far, I might as well go to Langara….

Uni

Pls.

>:

I wonder if the army is fun…

Maybe…

Maybe I should just roll around on the floor and sob.

It’s really all my fault if I can’t get in.

All the things I would do if I could do. All the would have dones.

And the should have dones.

Maybe I should stop daydreaming

and actually live life

for what its worth.

0afcf4fdfa2067fe625f2ea2c1f7b589

Leave a Reply

