Ah, life.

So, I decided to scrap my novel for Nanowrimo, evidently I’m not a writer.

Yup

And recently I’ve been bored so i might actually head back to the blogging board and blog a bit more regularly again.

I’ve recently stopped playing most of my favorite games because I dislike change.

Pretty bad excuse, but eh.

Don’t like UI changes.

==;

Nexon pls stahp

I might actually buy CS: source, since I’m in the mood for an FPS.

Not that I haven’t played it before… :3

Anyhow, I’ve said enough for today.

SAO wallpaper lets go.

Leave a Reply

