What the title.

Looking back at my previous blog posts, I’ve been pretty bad with blog titles.

In fact,

I probably reuse some form of

OHAI

OHAIDURRRR

HAI

WHATBORED

BORED

in the title.

eh.

I’ve been as bored as to change my windows logon sound to “Welcome back, Jishin” in a German voice.

I’d have enjoyed a computer generated voice better, but then the only other voice synthesizer i know is Vocaloid.

Needless to say, I’d rather have a badass German voice greet me than a Vocaloid.

Better yet, Tsilon’s voice LOL

Leave a Reply

