Jishy changed the background of the blog!

What the title said! D:

I’m super jelly. Can’t change the background of my own blog or else I make myself look like an otaku. I REFUSE TO LET MYSELF WANDER OFF ONTO THAT PATH. *shakes head furiously*.

OH AND HAII GUYS. 😀

On the topic of otakuness, here are a couple of my favourite amvs (:

Teehee, slowly turning Jishy’s blog into a blog of pure otakuness.

I guess I’ll *try* to post some non-otaku like blogs soon, but for now, I’ll enjoy my fanaticism. Heheh.

Aoi-chan signing out. Be back soon. ❤

Leave a Reply

