0.00.28 – 27

Oh…. just a bit less than a month before Christmas. Yay.

And hi there all you blog stalkers. Don’t worry. I know your blogs too. :3

And why am I oh so happy?

Cause it’s a good excuse for not being sad.

I dun wanna be sad.

I dun wanna feel stressed.

I dun wanna.

Cause I dun wanna spend the next years of my life wondering what I was so mad about.

I won’t remember what I was mad about.

But I will remember that life was nice before.

Life was not sad.

Cause then what is death?

Leave a Reply

