0.00.23 – 17

Yay. I has not blogged for 17 days. But then, blogs don’t come by easily. You either have to

1. Be bored

2. Be bored – to the extreme

3. Have something you wanna say

4. Have something you don’t wanna say

5. Want to rave

6. Be unhappy

7. Be happy

8. or anything else I haven’t mentioned.

So, at this moment I’m 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, and 8.

I wanna rave. I’m unhappy. I’m bored. I’m bored to the extreme.  I have something I wanna say. I’m… just… eh…..

:/

:<

z(-.-)z

:/

One response to “0.00.23 – 17

Leave a Reply

