0.00.19 – 20

I hope you aren’t disappointed I haven’t done any SpecOps clips recently. Or maybe you don’t care.

Well, here are a few recent picks for songs.

【Lily】+REVERSE – English/Romaji + MP3

or

Nightcore – Time 4 Dance [REJECTED]

they give a nice calm feeling. Well, calm enough.

Moar than usual, then.

I need to find some good wallpaper -.-

Ones that have nice mountains and cities.

and houses.

With a nice view of the landscape.

It makes me feel like i’m on an adventure.

In a whole new world.

And I smile when I think about that.

<(-.-<) ^(-.-)^ (>-.-)>

Leave a Reply

