0.00.07 – 24

I hates.

I hates Chinese school.

And the teacher hates me.

haters gotta hate.

It started last week. I packed up before the bell rang. She stared at me.

Then she said. “There’s two ways to get the teacher’s attention. You can be super good – points to haxors girl who speaks chinese fluently- , or you can be bad – points to me – .

Now she calls me up for every question. She uses my sentences as bad examples.

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

frick.

T.T

I think I’ll just cry in the emo corner.

And then hopefully finish my homework before I have to leave.

:/

End of rave.

Leave a Reply

